Meet Our Agents

Search for an Agent or click on any Agent Name to learn more and see their listings.

 

All Offices
Agents:

Victoria Copeland Victoria Copeland
Sales Associate, Eureka
707 269-4393
victoria@mingtree.com
Read More… | Listings…
Gerry Davis Gerry Davis
Sales Associate, Eureka
707 269-4321
gerry@mingtree.com
Read More… | Listings…
Larry O. Doss Larry O. Doss
Broker / President, Eureka
(707) 269-4341
larryo@mingtree.com
Read More… | Listings…
larryodoss.com
Don Evangelinos Don Evangelinos
Sales Associate, Eureka
(707) 269-4320
done@mingtree.com
Read More… | Listings…
donevangelinos.point2agent.com
Linda Gess Linda Gess
Sales Associate, Eureka
707 269-4372
lgess@mingtree.com
Read More… | Listings…
Steve Green Steve Green
Sales Associate, Fortuna
(707) 269-4396
skgreen@mingtree.com
Read More… | Listings…
Jill Hansen Jill Hansen
Sales Associate, Eureka
707-445-4500
jill@mingtree.com
Read More… | Listings…
Scott Humphers Scott Humphers
Sales Associate, Eureka
707 269-4351
scott@mingtree.com
Read More… | Listings…
Paul Leslie Paul Leslie
Sales Associate, Eureka
707 269-4365
paul@mingtree.com
Read More… | Listings…
paulleslierealestate.com
Brenda Lockhart Brenda Lockhart
Sales Associate, Eureka
(707) 269-4397
bren23@mingtree.com
Read More… | Listings…
Anna Malcomson Anna Malcomson
Sales Associate, Eureka
annam@mingtree.com
Read More… | Listings…
Richelle McClurg Richelle McClurg
Sales Associate, Eureka
707 269-4315
richelle@mingtree.com
Read More… | Listings…
Darla McKenzie Darla McKenzie
Sales Associate, Eureka
(707) 269-4317
darlam@mingtree.com
Read More… | Listings…
Dottie Nelson Dottie Nelson
Sales Associate, Eureka
(707) 269-4330
dottie@mingtree.com
Read More… | Listings…
dotspage.com
Claire Patton Claire Patton
Sales Associate, Eureka
707 269-4316
claire@mingtree.com
Read More… | Listings…
Eric Peterson Eric Peterson
Sales Associate, Eureka
(707) 599-3301
ericp@mingtree.com
Read More… | Listings…
humboldtbayhomes.com
Jeff Ragan Jeff Ragan
Sales Associate, Eureka
(707) 269-4389
jeff@realragans.com
Read More… | Listings…
RealtorJeff.net
Tim Ross Tim Ross
Sales Associate, Eureka
(707) 269-4358
timross@mingtree.com
Read More… | Listings…
Larry Salmon Larry Salmon
Sales Associate, Fortuna
707 269-4394
sockeye@mingtree.com
Read More… | Listings…
mingtree@mingtree.com
Casey Smith Casey Smith
Sales Associate, Eureka
casey@mingtree.com
Read More… | Listings…
Lauren Smith Lauren Smith
Sales Associate, Eureka
707 269-4353
laurenm@mingtree.com
Read More… | Listings…
John Stopkowicz John Stopkowicz
Sales Associate, Eureka
707 269-4354
jstopkowicz@mingtree.com
Read More… | Listings…
realestatestop-humboldt.com
Tricia Wilwerding Tricia Wilwerding
Sales Associate, Eureka
(707) 269-4352
trishwilwg@aol.com
Read More… | Listings…
Nathan Young Nathan Young
Sales Associate, Eureka
nathan@mingtree.com
Read More… | Listings…
Sid Anderson Sid Anderson
Sales Partner, Eureka
(707) 269-4373
sid@mingtree.com
Read More… | Listings…
Heather  Briggs Heather Briggs
Sales Associate, Eureka
707 269-4386
heatherb@mingtree.com
Read More… | Listings…
Kim Brown Kim Brown
Sales Associate, Eureka
(707) 269-4340
kimbrown@mingtree.com
Read More… | Listings…
Carole Chabot Carole Chabot
Sales Associate, Eureka
(707) 269-4361
carolec@mingtree.com
Read More… | Listings…
cchabot.com